Digital Wet Gate, Workbench, Telerack and Standard share a common panel to organise media in the node and reuse settings.
Clips in a node can be grouped in different work lists. If no worklist is selected, all clips in the node are displayed.
Click New to create a new worklist. This will automatically open the node's Media Gallery. Clips can be added to the new worklist by dragging and dropping them into the list area.
Click Rename to rename the selected worklist.
A worklist can be deleted by selecting the worklist and clicking the trashcan button.
The Media button switches between the node's main view, and the Media gallery.
Note: The Media button is only active when a worklist is selected.
The current settings and parameters of a node (for example, the current effects stack in a Workbench) can be stored as a preset. Once stored, presets are available in all nodes of the same type in a project. Presets can be exported to disk and imported into other projects.
A preset can be renamed by double clicking on the its icon and typing the new name.
A selected preset can be exported to disk by clicking Export. A previously exported preset can be imported into the project by clicking Import.
A preset can be deleted by selecting it, and clicking the trashcan button.
How presets can be used in each node is described in the relevant node's chapter of this manual.